

ADVISORY COUNCIL & CONTENT COMMITTEE – PHASE 2 WORKING GROUP

ICAHN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AT MOUNT SINAI



SORIANO Senior Assoc Dean CURRICULAR **AFFAIRS**



Dennis CHARNEY CO-CHAIR Steering Committee



David MULLER CO-CHAIR Steering



Christian **STEVENS** STUDENT Steering Committee



ANAND **Advisory Council** UME AFFAIRS



Tara CUNNINGHAM **Advisory Council** STUDENT AFFAIRS



Robert FALLAR **Advisory Council** ASSESSMENT



Coleen HAYDEN **Advisory Council ACCREDITATION**



Leona HESS **Advisory Council** STRATEGY & EQUITY



Alicia HURTADO Advisory Council WELLNESS



Michelle SAINTE **Advisory Council** ADMINISTRATION



Academic FELLOW **Advisory Council** STUDENTS



Staci LEISMAN CONTENT WG CO-CHAIR Phase 1



LINKOWSKI **CONTENT WG** CO-CHAIR Phase 1

Beselot

BIRHANU

Student

ISMMS

M2



SCHMIDT Phase 1



Darren THOMAS **CONTENT WG** CO-MANAGER Phase 1



Teddy HOLZER CONTENT WG CO-CHAIR Phase 2



Mercedes Tiffany PEREZ MOORE **CONTENT WG CONTENT WG** CO-CHAIR CO-MANAGER Phase 2 Phase 2





Helen Alex FERNANDEZ POSNER CONTENT WG **CONTENT WG** CO-CHAIR CO-MANAGER Phase 3 Phase 2



Joanne HOJSAK CONTENT WG CO-CHAIR Phase 3



Ryann QUIGLEY CONTENT WG CO-MANAGER Phase 2



Fatima SHAFIQ CONTENT WG CO-MANAGER Phase 2







Jairo MUNOZ **CONTENT WG**



CONTENT WG CO-MANAGER



Deanna CHIECO **Pediatrics** MSH



Michelle FABIAN Neurology MSH



Nikki



FELDMAN Student ISMMS М3



Daniel **FULOP** Student ISMMS M4



Elliot GOODMAN Surgery MSBI



Samuel KASE GME Psychiatry MSH



KUMAR Student ISMMS M4



KUTZIN Emergency Medicine MSH



COORDINATOR



Katherine

CHEN

OB-Gyn

LANGE Student ISMMS



LERNER Surgery MSH



LUO Medicine GI/Liver MSH



MIHALOPOULOS Student ISMMS M3



RAMASWAMY Geriatrics & **Palliative Med** MSH



SAPERSTEIN Social Work MSH



SWAN Neurology MSBI



Jessica TRAN Student ISMMS M4